Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 59 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"yippierb"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Connecticut Yankee on 2004-11-28 - New Monsoon
Set 1 Disc 1: 1 Drive Wheel 2 Painted Moon 3 Potato's Mission 4 Continental Divide 5 Jeff/Bo/Phil accordion Jam > 6 Southern Dew 7 Velvet Pouch 8 Daddy Longlegs Set 2 Disc 2: 1 Jam 2 Three Tenors 3 Downstream 4 The Phil Jam 5 Fearless Encore 6 In Memory of Elizabeth Reed 7 Rock Springs Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,031 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Reality Festival on 1989-04-15 - Spin Doctors
Yo Baby Off My Line Prisoner Of Time 365 Days Politician Stepped On A Crack > Homebelly Groove Hard To Exist CD 2 Jimmy Olsen's Blues The Doctors Are Deaf Sweet Widow > Circumlocution > Fire Escape Mothers Big Fat Funky Booty Gorilla Boy At This Hour Cannonball Jive...x
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,302 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Great American Music Hall on 1993-09-10 - Radiators
Disc 1 Set 1 Tuning Creeping Vine > Hold back the flood Papaya New Dark Ages Go Back Soul Deep Beautiful Loser Songs from the Ancient Furnace Disc 2 How far to the Horizon Let the Red wine flow Rainy Day Women 12 x 35 Party till the money runs out Find somebody to love I like my poison > Where was you at? Mood for Love Set 2 Tuning # 2 Pencil Like Dreamers Do Sailors Delight Disc 3 Tuning New Speedway Boogie Last Getaway Good Things Corina Monkey in her heart > I've got a feelin' > you gotta cra...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,615 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Charlottesville Pavilion on 2006-07-23 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and the Cardinals July 23, 2006 Charlottesville Pavilion Charlottesville, Va One set: Disc 1: 01 Intro/tuning 02 Magnolia Mountain 03 Let It Ride 04 Easy Plateau 05 Wharf Rat 06 Peaceful Valley 07 Beautiful Sorta>Bird Song>Beautiful Sorta 08 Trains> 09 Dear Chicago 10 A Kiss Before I Go 11 What Sin Replaces Love 12 Meadowlake Street 13 Cold Roses Disc 2: 01 Shakedown On 9th Street> 02 Franklin's Tower> 03 I See Monsters 04 The End 05 Blue Hotel> 06 Please Do Not Let Me Go 07 Streets o...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Catherine Popper; Brad Pemberton
Downloads: 11,553 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Wetlands on 1991-01-10 - Spin Doctors
Disk 1: (Set 1) 01. Walter Introduction 02. House 03. Shinbone Alley 04. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05. Yo Mama's A Pajama 06. Cop That The Robber 07. Freeway Of The Plains 08. Off My Line 09. Hard To Exist 10. Hey Dick 11. Big Fat Funky Booty Disk 2: (Set 1 continued) 01. Lady Kerosene (Set 2) 02. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 03. Refrigerator Car 04. Cleopatra's Cat 05. 40 or 50 06. At This Hour 07. How Could You Want Him When You Know You Could Have Me? Disk 3: (Set 2 Continued) 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,528 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]King Hippo Live at Minglewood on 2006-01-27 - King Hippo
Set 1 1. Familiar Ways 2. Words 3. Jerbo's 4. Fade-> Part I 5. The Begginning 6. Thanx Frank 7. Big Nasty Green Jelly Bean 8. Viola Lee Blues* 9. Comfortably Numb 10. Something to Lose Set 2 1. Intro 2. New Minglewood Blues# 3. Devils Haircut# 4. San Ber'dino# 5. Fat Man in the Bathtub# 6. In Memory of Elizibeth Reed# 7. Baboons Waltz 8. Ullysses 9. Clouds% 10. I know Why 11. Mike's Song 12. Burning Down The House (cut)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,765 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Arthur Lee Land Live at Rocky Mountain Folks Fest - Wildflower Tent on 2005-08-20 - Arthur Lee Land
01. Tuning/Band Intro 02. Song That You Sing 03. Constant As The Sun 04. Golden Hearted Goddess 05. Perfect Groove^ 06. Willing^ 07. Dragonfly^ 08. Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,890 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Chi Chi Club on 1985-03-30 - John Cipollina
Disc 1 set 1 01. If Trouble Was Killin 02. stage banter 03. Down In The Bottom 04. Small Walk-In Box 05. stage banter 06. Brown Paper Bag 07. Southside 08. //Pride Of Man 09. chat and tuning 10. Nick's Highland Fling 11. Fantasy World 12. break song Disc 2 set 2 01. Left Hand Soul 02. Going Back To Anna 03. stage banter 04. Four Floors Or Forty 05. fan letter story 06. Who Do You Love 07. Bad Luck Baby 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,240 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Sam Kininger Band Live at Ram's Head Live on 2005-12-29 - Sam Kininger Band
1. The Jam> 2. All Way Off> 3. Fred Tune>* 4. New York #1 5. Anthem
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,095 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Great American Music Hall - Acoustic on 1995-03-16 - Radiators
Acoustic Set 1 Tuning Molasses Corina Tupelo Honey > Wild and Free Nadine Treat me right Everything gets in the way Diamond Joe Anna's Song Strawberry Wine Tamp um up Solid * An Angel Grieving * Barnburner* City Lights * March on down to Valentine * Light from the Lighthouse * Set 2 Mistra Know it all > Jack of Diamonds Murder in my Heart (1st time played) 2000 Light Years from Home This wheels on fire I Still miss someone Sailors Delight Magnolia > Fever Dream Hide your love away Encore Grief S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at GratefulFest 8, Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2007-07-06 - JGB
Melvin Seals & JGB July 6, 2007 Grateful Fest 8 Nelson Ledges Quarry Park Garrettsville, OH source: Neumann KM 184 > v2 > SBM-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical> iriver h120 transfer: h120> USB> Samplitude Professional 8.0> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Tough Mama 02. Cats Down Under the Stars 03. Run For The Roses 04. Money Honey 05. That Lucky Old Sun 06...
Keywords: Live Concert; Melvin Seals; Nelson Ledges; Gratefulfest
Downloads: 5,345 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Powerstation on 2009-02-04 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & the Cardinals 2009-02-04 Powerstation Auckland, New Zealand Taper: qz8rdr Mastering: Shoehorse Upload: Cheyne Source: SBD > XLR > 3.5mm > Zoom H2 Conversion: Zoom>Adobe Audition>C DWav 1.94.3>FLAC Frontend 1.7.1 (Level 8) ---FEEL FREE TO ENCODE TO MP3 FOR PERSONAL USE, BUT PLEASE ONLY TRADE LOSSLESS (FLAC) VERSION--- Disc 1: [74:21] 1. I See Monsters [07:45] 2. Two [02:41] 3. Everybody Knows [04:13] 4...
Downloads: 6,996 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Longbranch Saloon on 1974-02-01 - John Cipollina
01. Spin Spin 02. Drunken Irish Setter 03. Cobra 04. Little Cindy 05. Pawnshop Man 06. I Hate My House 07. Something Inside You 08. Making A Monster//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,783 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Golden Gate Park on 1988-07-16 - Zero
d1t01 - Wavy Gravy's Introduction d1t02 - Golden Road d1t03 - Little Wing d1t04 - Think* d1t05 - Knockin' On Heaven's Door* d1t06 - Goodnight Irene*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,409 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Truckin', Hard To Handle, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,129 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at The Stone on 1983-04-03 - John Cipollina
01 Trouble In Mind 02 Don't Be One Way 03 Small Walk-In Box 04 I Did For The Band 05 You Can't Hurt Me No More 06 On Top Of Old Smokey 07 Pride Of Man 08 Down In The Bottom 09 Six Weeks In Reno 10 Dekalb Blues 11 talk 12 Back Door Man *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,170 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at 550 Blues Club on 2006-04-22 - The Codetalkers
Set #1 Outerspace Broken Home You Don't Know Who I Am > Sword Crosser Lighthouse Airtran Woman Tam ( with Gymnastics intros !! ) > Beggin Set #2 (AKG480 bodies used) Heart of Silver Lima (Russia) with Drums Mystro World in a Different Way Speedway Encore Christen Get To Know You Better
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,760 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Club 9 on 1986-08-20 - John Cipollina
01 Down In The Bottom 02 Four Floors Or Forty 03 Small Walk-In Box 04 Funky Blues 05 Right Handed World (Left Handed Soul) 06 I Did It For The Band 07 Run Out Of West 08 I'm Gone 09 Hey Joe * 10 Crawling King Snake ^ 11 Boogie Chillum ^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,375 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Ripplefest on 2005-06-17 - The Codetalkers
Disc 1 1 When the Wolrd Comes Tumblin' Down 2 Working On A Building 3 Victor the Snake Man 4 Time Is Free 5 Saved By The Same Thing Disc 2 1 Sword Crosser 2 I'm So Glad 3 Nash 4 Outer Space
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,345 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ripplefest on 2005-06-17 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1 Sahib Teri Bandi 2 Crow Jane 3 Fixin' to Die *$ 4 To Know You Is To Love You 5 I Wish I Knew 6 Greensleeves 7 Volunteered Slavery 8 Life Is Crazy 9 Soul Serenade Disc 2 1 44 Blues 2 Freddie's Dead 3 Rastaman Chant 4 Everything Is Everything $ 5 Joyful Noise 6 Chevrolet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll -> Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Loser Desolation Row Tennessee Jed -> One More Saturday Night Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Terrapin Station -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 1,606 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Obama Mid-Atlantic Inaugural Ball on 2009-01-20 - The Dead
Disc 1 : The Dead Set 01. Dancin' In The Streets 02. Uncle John's Band 03. Sugar Magnolia 04. Eyes Of The World 05. Crowd 06. VP Biden Speech 07. Tuning 08. The Wheel 09. Touch Of Grey 10. Box Of Rain 11. Obama Speech 12. Obama Dance With Wife 13. Dance & Back Ground Music
Keywords: Todd H
Downloads: 788 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Sunshine Daydream's - Jerry's Birthday Bash 2005 on 2005-08-06 - The Codetalkers
Outer Space Yeild Not To Temptation Plate Is Hot I'm So Glad Ike Stubblefield Isles of Langerhan Body in the Lake Nash When the World Comes Tumbling Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at spirit of suwannee music park on 2004-10-22 - The Codetalkers
nash i'm so glad sore and cross-eyed isles of langerhan hip pocket w/band intros lima
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Astoria Lounge on 2005-01-08 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Compared to What?, Lovelight, Payday, Time Flack, Working on a Building, Black Bottom (All Night Long), Throndossul, Planet Earth, Fixin' to Die > Time is Free, Spoonful *, No Egos, Cissy Strut $^, Yield Not to Temptation $^%, Basically Frightened $^%, Down by the River *$%#, Zambi > $%#&, Space is the Place $%#&
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,898 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Seasons, The Race is On, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,380 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Bridges Auditorium on 2008-01-22 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and The Cardinals Bridges Auditorium Claremont, Ca. Tuesday January 22, 2008 Recording Process: SBD Matrix (2 forward facing shotgun mics on stage lip)>Tascam HD-P2 @24/96 Mastering/Transfer:Tascam HD-P2>Dell Vostro 1500 via firewire>Adobe Audition 3>flacfrontend>tlh>cdwave Recorded/Mastered/Transferred: Bill Demars wdemarsjr@yahoo.com Set 1 CD 1 01.Goodnight Rose 02.Please Do Not Let Me Go 03.Why Do They Leave? 04.Rescue Blues 05.This House Is Not For Sale 06.When The Stars Go Blue> ...
Keywords: Bridges Auditorium; Claremont; Ryan Adams; Cardinals; California
Downloads: 25,676 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-26 - Grateful Dead
To Lay Me Down, On The Road Again, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Bird Song, Cassidy, China Doll-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,383 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Feedback, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,983 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, High Time-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone, Drums*-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Robert Walter's Super Heavy Organ Live at The Villiage at Squaw Valley on 2005-08-21 - Robert Walters Super Heavy Organ
One Set-Disk 1, 1. Maple Plank 2. El Cuervo 3. Inside Straight 4. 34 Small 5. Parts & Holes 6. Corry's Snail and Slug Death End Set-Disk 2, 1. Hardware-> 2. 2% Body Fat 3. Kickin' Up Dust 4. Little Miss Lover ==encore== 5. Blues for J
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Savoy on 2006-10-23 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals October 23, 2006 The Savoy Cork, Ireland Disc I 01. Free Spirit (jam) > 02. What Sin Replaces Love > 03. Dear Chicago > 04. Blue Hotel > 05. Face Opera (jam) > 06. Arkham Asylum > 07. Egyptology (jam) > 08. Tears Of Gold > 09. Bartering Lines > 10. Freeway To The Canyon > 11. Expressway To Yr. Skull > 12. The End > 13. Ryan Takes Off Hoody (jam) > 14. Cold Roses > 15. Strange (jam) > 16...
Keywords: ryan; adams; cardinals; live concert
Downloads: 7,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rhode Island Auditorium on 1971-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Bird Song, Me And Bobby McGee Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,443 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Record Plant on 1978-07-27 - Warren Zevon
01. [intro] 02. Johnny Strikes up the Band 03. Tenderness on the Block 04. Mohammed's Radio 05. Excitable Boy 06. Werewolves of London 07. Accidentally Like a Martyr 08. [band intros] 09. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 10. Poor Poor Pitiful Me 11. Lawyers, Guns and Money Encore 12. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,098 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light, Beat It On Down The Line, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Good Morning Little School Girl, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, New Potato Caboose, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,645 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Melvin Seals Live at Avalon Ballroom on 2003-01-25 - Melvin Seals
Set 1: Carpenter, Take your Clothes Off, What's the Uglyest, Summer Jam, Watermelon Set 2: Cosmic Debris, Dark Star*, Chamelion, Advanced Romance, That's What Love, Hey Joe, Slime
Keywords: Soul; R&B; Jazz
Downloads: 10,819 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theater on 1971-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha ; Me And My Uncle ; Sugaree ; Jack Straw ; Tennessee Jed ; El Paso ; Loser ; Cumberland Blues ; Black Peter ; Beat It On Down The Line ; Deal ; Mexicali Blues ; Sing Me Back Home ; One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose ; Me And Bobby McGee ; Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Comes A Time ; Sugar Magnolia ; Brown Eyed Women ; Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,126 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thompson Arena, Dartmouth College on 1978-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Candyman, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,841 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Norva on 2006-07-22 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and the Cardinals July 22, 2006 Norva Norfolk, Va **16 bit source** Source: Matrix: B&K4022(ortf)>V3[40%] + sbd>V2[60%] >744T Location: inside sbd cage, dfc Transfer: Transfer: 744T>soundforge 7.0 (fades/resampling/dithering)>cd wave>flac Taped & transferred by Craig Davis Disc 1/Set 1: 01 Intro/tuning 02 Love Is Hell 03 Let It Ride 04 When The Stars Go Blue 05 What Sin 06 Please Do Not Let Me Go 07 A Kiss Before I Go 08 He's Gone 09 Games 10 Shakedown On 9th Street 11 "Promises" 12 T...
Downloads: 139,029 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Hank Williams III Live at Ground Zero on 2004-02-27 - Hank Williams III
Country Set 01 - Straight to Hell 02 - Thrown Outta The Bar 03 - Little Bit of Smoke 04 - I Don't Know 05 - 87 Southbound 06 - 7 Months, 39 Days 07 - Mississippi Mud 08 - Trashville 09 - Country Heroes 10 - Six Pack 11 - Outlaw / If You Don't Like Hank Williams 12 - Bucket's Got A Hole 13 - Cocaine Blues 14 - Whiskey, Weed, Women 15 - If The Shoe Fits ... 16 - Nightime Ramblin' Man 17 - Leave Me Alone 18 - Wine Spodie Odie / One Horse Town 19 - Only Hell My Momma Ever Raised 20 - Dick in Dixie H...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 222,129 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1977-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,585 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meramec Community College on 1970-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic: Don't Ease Me In, Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem, Silver Threads, Candyman Electric: Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider, Mama Tried > High Time, drums > Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin', Schoolgirl, Me And My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow, Attics Of My Life*, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie > Nobody's Fault jam* > New Speedway Boogie > St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Cold Jordan
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,942 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Bird Song-> Let It Grow Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Big Railroad Blues > Playing in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing in the Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,026 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,373 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,160 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1971-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Hard To Handle, Turn On Your Lovelight > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,253 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1967-05-05 - Grateful Dead
He Was A Friend Of Mine, Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion-> New Potato Caboose-> Alligator
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,103 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Haight Street on 1968-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Turn On Your Love Light, It Hurts Me Too
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues > Feedback ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,902 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree